Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Luce
Athletic Director
480-732-7364 russell.luce@cgc.edu
Ethne Cox
Administrative Assistant
480-732-7073 ethne.cox@cgc.edu
Lyndsey Gough
Assistant Athletic Trainer
480-726-4247 lyndsey.gough@cgc.edu
Ric Moreno
Athletic Trainer
480-732-7003 ricardo.moreno@cgc.edu
Adam Wagner
Head Strength Coach
adam.wagner@cgc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Watson
Head Coach
480-612-4603 jonathan.watson@cgc.edu
Mike Campbell
Baseball Hitting/Outfield Coach
480-734-4760
Dave Pankenier
Recruiting Coordinator
480-225-2368 dpankenier2012@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Silsby
Head Men's Basketball Coach
480-726-4230 stephen.silsby@cgc.edu
Zachary Harrison
Assistant Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fletcher Brown
Head Women's Basketball Coach
480-732-7357 fletcher.brown@cgc.edu
Leon Sutton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Glenda Skalitzky
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Lobeck
Head Men's Golf Coach
480-433-0818 alex.lobeck@cgc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taryn Simmons
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
602-828-7885 tarynsimmons97@gmail.com
Roy Deki
Assistant Coach/ Swing Coach
602-617-8354 thedekis@aol.com
Mark Underwood
Women's Golf Coach
480-223-2639 mpunderwood1@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Kampf
Head Men's Soccer Coach
480-257-0410 zackham10@gmail.com
Mark Pearse
Head of Video Analysis
markandshelby610@gmail.com
Matt Mantia
Assistant of Video Analysis and Recruitment
matthewmantia@yahoo.com
Bryce Johnson
Head of Recruitment
johnson.bryceg@gmail.com
Chris Fransioli
Head of Athlete Well-Being
cmfransioli@gmail.com
Greg Gonzalez
Head of Player Development
gregg@cedphx.com
Jeff Escobar
Head of Game Day Operations
jeffescobar@msn.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Meskill
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Matt Smith
Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Andy Barber
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Scott Smith
Head Women's Soccer Coach
217-408-8110 scott.smith@cgc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryanne Norris
Head Softball Coach
480-732-7365 bryanne.norris@cgc.edu
Bridget Kruck
Assistant Softball Coach
Grace Camblin
Student Manager
Dina Samora
Assistant Softball Coach
Sabrina Garcia
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Yamashiro
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Henry Gonzales
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach
Jeff Nelson
Head Volleyball Coach
jeff.nelson@cgc.edu

Enrollment Steps

Name Title Phone E-Mail